Hey guys - as title says
When I create a view in Enscape… add it as a favourite so I can jump back to it - the view isn’t the same. It always show a few feet extra below the original view that was intended.
Here’s a screenshot of when the view was created. And then when I jump to that view you can see that it’s not the same. Is this a bug in 2.5?
Hi @kylenhan
unfortunately yes, this is currently a known issue, please see the following thread, I also described a workaround solution for the issue: Unable to save panned view in two point perspective mode in 2.5.0.50-gd44f62a
Hope that helps! 
Hey has this been solved in the latest update yet? We are still on 2.4
Hi @kylenhan
yes, this has been fixed in the hotfix version 2.5.2! 