Hey, I’m using vista business on my new workstation and to my surprise I don’t mind it. In fact a may learn to actually like it. One networking issue I can’t figure out though.
Under “Network and Sharing Center”, every time I loose LAN connectivity (unplug my laptop), the “Network Location” resets to “Public” and I have to manually change it back to “Private”. Very annoying, does anyone know how to fix this? (get it to stay on “private”)
Thanks very much!