Hi Folks!
Just a quick question: If i want to try and change some settings in the developer mode of corona, do i have to change the settings on all my TR-Clients too or does it inhert them from my master machine?
Thanks for answering!
Greetings,
Moritz
Yes, any settings that affect rendering are sent over to the client. This is pretty necessary, as many people don’t have a fully licensed C4D (or 3ds Max) on their clients, and just have the software there in “render node” mode, so they couldn’t actually open it to change the settings manually anyway 
Phew, that’s good news since changing dev-settings on all my 10 clients would’ve been pretty nerve wrecking 
Thank you for your fast and detailed answer 