Save renderoutput warning

Would be great to have the same Save output override warning you get with the default “render output” under max render common parameters for vrays own frame buffer render output.

I just made the rookie mistake and saved over a 30 hour final render with a fix.. never happens at work, but when I’m at home I guess I’m not as concentrated on what I’m doing..

Hm, there should be a warning if you are saving to a .vrimg/.exr file.

Best regards,
Vlado

I’m using .png or .tiff at home and at work. Maybe you could fix the same warning for all formats? Would be a huge deal for many I believe