Pretty self-explanatory!
I’m always saving screenshots and by the time I’m getting my rendering out I realize that oh, I forgot to change the default path. I grumble and navigate to the proper directory, render, and get back to modelling… go to save a screenshot again and, oh right, I forgot to re-set the default save directory! rinse/wash/repeat
Would it be fairly simple to just have a checkbox in the dialog that lets you re-define the default path to wherever you navigated?