(SOLVED)I accidentally put the autosave timer to 0.01 instead of turning it off

Hello guys, so I accidentally put the autosave timer to 0.01 instead of turning it off, when I open the file it just in autosave mode, what can I do? I tried to merge it in another 3dsmax file but the render settings and materials in material editor won’t be merged

Simple way: delete 3dsmax.ini and you will reset 3ds Max to the default state (do backup first)

Alternatively you can open 3dsmax.ini file with notepad and edit ABInterval line to more reasonable value.

Thank you guys so much!