Hi Chaos, hi friends
I’ve got an issue since the last build, the VFB don’t clean the last render and merge rendering togethers…
Is there a trick to delete the last rendering before the new one?
If you can help me, it’s an emergency
Cheers
Hi Chaos, hi friends
I’ve got an issue since the last build, the VFB don’t clean the last render and merge rendering togethers…
Is there a trick to delete the last rendering before the new one?
If you can help me, it’s an emergency
Cheers
System settings, advanced, “Previous Render” dropdown.
If you didn’t change that manually, then ensure you’re up to date with the latest 5.2 hotfix.
Yes, make sure you are using the latest 5.2 hotfix. I had the same problem with the previous 5.1 version.
-dave
Thank you Lele, it seem to work !
Cheers