.vrimg file overwrite warning

A simple one here…
I would really like to have a warning that pops out saying : blablabla.vrimg already exists, do you really want to overwrite it…

Like a stupid autodesk / Microsoft warning dialog box… ( it could prevent a lot of frustrations…)

Mabee that thing exists, and I just did not see it…

it has been added to SP3.

Good to know..

or even better, an option to auto increment the vrimg file. That way you don’t even need to think about renaming.