Every time I close a family or project I am asked if " Would you like to save the changes you made to v-ray settings for the following project?"
This happens when I have not used V-Ray at all. Is there a setting where I can turn this off?
Hello,
Please, read my response to this thread: V-Ray for Revit Settings Pop Up - Issues - Chaos Forum
Best,
Ana
Thanks, Ana!
You are welcome!
