Deleting Cosmos families from a project (via the family section of the project browser) wipes action (undo) history and then writes a number of VRayExtensibleStorage actions into the actions history list.
Is this expected behaviour?
Hi Anthony,
The VRayExtensibleStorage actions are expected to appear in the list. Can you specify if any Revit-specific actions were wiped?
Best,
Ana