Deleted content.
Thats actually intended behavior
If you look at the 3ds Max version it does the exact same thing… So maybe this is more of a feature request than a bug? ![]()
Agreed, moving to feature requests
Deleted content.
Thats actually intended behavior
If you look at the 3ds Max version it does the exact same thing… So maybe this is more of a feature request than a bug? ![]()
Agreed, moving to feature requests