because I can only share one image with access to “Anyona can view/comment”.
I do not work with a single image and I would like to be able to share the entire project / folder and that my client does not have to create a chaos account
Projects cannot be publicly shared, but folders & virtual tours can. So your solution is to move your images to a folder.
ahh, perfect, much neater, thank you