V-Ray Quick Settings

Hi all

Is there a way to reset the ‘V-Ray Quick Settings’ back to the default?

Cheers

We don’t have a button that does it, but you can always delete the VRayQuickSettings node and re-open the QuickSettings window.
Do you think it would help to have the option in the quick settings window?

Ah, cool, cheers.

Might be useful to have a reset option too.

Cheers

I’ll make a note about it, then and we’ll see if we can get it there.