Hi all,
Does anyone know if this path can be changed? I’ve checked preferences but nothing here to change this. So the problem is when Vantage is saving a very large scene with moving anima people it can create a 250gb file, we don’t want this file to sit on our server and get backed up. As far as I can see there is no way to change the default save of the .vrscene to anything other than where your max file is saved?
I know I could probably save the max file to a local drive but seems a tiny bit of a pain to do this every time.
Cheers,
Jason