Hello,
I have a lot of problems with Vantage and Revit.
Indeed, for an interior animation, I have a lot of flickering problems in terms of shadows and light. I also have problems with textures disappearing or ghosting elements appearing during animation.
Do you have any idea of these problems?
I save directly in .mp4
Thanks a lot for your help.
I can send the video.
vincent
Hi Vincent,
Can you send the video and/or the scene for us to investigate?
Best regards,
Alexander
Hi Alexander,
thanks for your fast reply 
do you have an e-mail adress for download the parts?
Thanks
Vincent
Hi Vincent,
You can use the support form from the Chaos Help Center and the support team will notify me when they receive your files.
Best regards,
Alexander
@gode_abuzz , please choose 3D and rendering help under request type to see it right away on the right place.
We use SendSafely, so you could easily upload your files in the ticket.
Best will be to share there:
- the .rvt file itself
- .vrscene archive made like this
- screenshot from V-Ray > Help > About
- exact Revit version
- exact Chaos Vantage version
- the mp4 result to see the result on your side
Thanks in advance.
Best regards,
TS
Hi Tsvetomira,
big thanks for your help, i creat now the files.
Vincent
Hi Tsvetomira,
do you have some news for me? 
I redid other scenes and other settings and each time I have problems with textures disappearing and reappearing and also flickering with the areas of light.
Surprisingly, if I render twice with the same settings, the same problems occur at different times. Kind of like it was random.
Thank you very much for your precious help.
Vincent
Hi Vincent,
From the video you sent, the splotches are caused by the denoiser( and probably by the Reduce flickering option) How many samples did you use to render the scene? The textures disappearing could be caused by the “Enable dynamic textures” option (in Render tab>Advanced). Can you please render at a higher sample value, disable both “Enable dynamic textures” and “Reduce flickering” (you can also try increasing the Light cache samples in File>Advanced scene settings… to around 1500-2000 and increase Retrace threshold to 3)? Please write back what was the result.
Best regards,
Alexander
Hello Alexander,
I put the parameters that you indicated to me and the result is magnificent, thank you very much!
On the other hand, as soon as I add lights inside, I have vibrations in the lights and shadows projected. I think I need to adjust a setting on artificial lights, right?
Thanks for your help, it’s really great!
vincent
Hi Vincent,
Can you please send a video of those “vibrations in the lights and shadows projected”?Be cause I can’t think of anything else that you have to do.
Best regards,
Alexander